Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Who are we ?

 

An agency, a family, a passion

The Parsy Fine Properties Group was born from a passion for real estate, passed on for generations

We are a family-owned company present in Paris, Versailles, Bordeaux and Cannes. We offer a top-of-the-line service for the selling of unique and exceptional properties.

Combining various representatives and a small multilingual team dedicated to our international clients, we operate with method, will, and discretion. Our values are rigour, transparency, ethics, and responsibility.

Our approach

At Parsy Fine Properties we have understood that there as many clients as they are different profiles and need. Our specificity is the adaptability we provide for our clients, by offering  a tailored service.

Advising you to value your property or finding the one of your dreams is our job, our passion. We put all of our energy and skill into our work to hear, understand and accompany you.

Thanks to our centralized referencing system, we can accompany you throughout the whole of your real estate projects and offer you a personalized monitoring.

Our team

Barthélémy Parsy
Paris, Bordeaux
bparsy@parsyfineproperties.fr

🇫🇷🇬🇧

Caroline Parsy
Versailles
cparsy@parsyfineproperties.fr

🇫🇷🇬🇧

agent-4

Boris Parsy
Paris, Versailles
borisparsy@parsyfineproperties.fr

🇫🇷🇬🇧

agent-2

Jeremy Maitrejean
Cannes
jmaitrejean@parsyfineproperties.fr

🇫🇷🇬🇧🇪🇸

agent-2

Hadrien Parsy
Paris, Versailles
hparsy@parsyfineproperties.fr

🇫🇷🇬🇧

Rodolphe Guyon
Paris, Versailles
rguyon@parsyfineproperties.fr

🇫🇷🇬🇧🇪🇸

Véra Parsy
Paris, Bordeaux
vparsy@parsyfineproperties.fr

🇫🇷🇬🇧🇷🇺🇩🇪

Rebecca Parsy
Paris, New York
rparsy@parsyfineproperties.fr

🇫🇷🇬🇧🇪🇸